Kontaktadressen

Wirtschaftsförderer

Waiblingen
Dr. Marc Funk
Tel.: 07151 5001-654
Fax: 07151 5001-447
E-Mail: marc.funk@waiblingen.de

Winnenden
Franka Zanek
Tel.: 07195 13-326
Fax: 07195 13-400
E-Mail: franka.zanek@winnenden.de

Kernen
Melanie Teflexidis
Tel.: 07151  4014-134
Fax: 07151 4014-5134
E-Mail: teflexidis.me@kernen.de 

Weinstadt
Karlheinz Heinisch
Tel.: 07151 693302
E-Mail: karlheinz.heinisch@weinstadt.de

Fellbach
Hannah Schröder-Klings
Tel.: 0711 5851-189
Fax: 0711 5851-171
E-Mail: hannah.schroeder-klings@fellbach.de

Rems-Murr-Kreis
Markus Beier
Tel.: 07151 501-1193
Fax: 07151 501-1220
E-Mail: m.beier@rems-murr-kreis.de 

Korb
Wolfgang Schray
Tel.: 07151 9334-20
Fax.: 07151 9334-40
E-Mail: schray@korb.de