Kontaktadressen

Wirtschaftsförderer

Waiblingen
Dr. Marc Funk
Tel.: 07151 5001-654
Fax: 07151 5001-447
E-Mail: marc.funk@waiblingen.de

Winnenden
Timm Hettich
Tel.: 07195 13-309
Fax: 07195 13-320
E-Mail: timm.hettich@winnenden.de

Kernen
Bernd Hoppe
Tel.: 07151  4014-134
Fax: 07151 4014-5134
E-Mail: bernd.hoppe@kernen.de

Weinstadt
Karlheinz Heinisch
Tel.: 07151 693302
E-Mail: karlheinz.heinisch@weinstadt.de

Fellbach
Hannah Schröder-Jung
Tel.: 0711 5851-189
Fax: 0711 5851-171
E-Mail: hannah.schroeder-jung@fellbach.de

Rems-Murr-Kreis
Dr. Timo John
Tel.: 07151 501-1193
Fax: 07151 501-1220
E-Mail: t.john@rems-murr-kreis.de

Korb
Wolfgang Schray
Tel.: 07151 9334-20
Fax.: 07151 9334-40
E-Mail: schray@korb.de